Broker Check

David J. Romagosa, MSFS, ChFC, CLU, CFP®, AIF®

President

(337) 233-6066

(337) 889-3266

dave@cornerstonela.com

Dave entered the financial services business in 1969, after his graduation from the University of Louisiana, Lafayette. He received his Master of Science in Financial Services degree (MSFS) from the American College in Bryn Mawr,...

Read more

Mary Shirer Romagosa, JD, LLM, ChFC, CLU, MSFS

Client Services Associate

(337) 233-6066

(337) 237-0730

mary@cornerstonela.com

Mary received her Masters in Taxation (LL.M.) from the Boston University School of Law. She holds a BS Degree in Finance from the University of New Orleans, a Juris Doctor (JD) from the Loyola University School of Law and a Master of...

Read more

Brodie L. Landry, CFS, AIF®

(337) 233-6066

(337) 889-3266

brodie@cornerstonela.com

Brodie L. Landry, CFS, AIF®is a native of the Acadiana area. Brodie graduated from the University of Louisiana Lafayette with a BS Degree in Finance and is a Certified Fund Specialist (CFS) through the Institute of Business and...
Read more

M. Kevin Carrier, CRPC, AIF®

Cornerstone Associate and LPL Registered Representative

(337) 233-6066

(337) 889-3266

kevin@cornerstonela.com

Kevin a native of Eunice, Louisiana and the last of twelve children in his family. He got into this business with a passion to learn and provide for his family and a personal drive to teach and help other families’ learn sound...
Read more

Ken Stansbury, MBA, CFS

(337) 233-6066

(337) 237-0730

ken@cornerstonela.com

Ken Stansbury entered the financial services business in 2007. Ken’s previous seven years as a business consultant and personal trainer have helped him to sharpen his listen skills and careful attention to detail. At Cornerstone,...

Read more

James H. Dupuis CFP®, CPA

(337) 233-6066

(337) 237-0730

jimmy@cornerstonela.com

A lifetime resident of Lafayette, Jimmy graduated from the University of Louisiana at Lafayette with a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration, with a major in Accounting. He passed the Uniform Certified Public...

Read more

Stephen Hardey

LPL Registered Representative

(337) 233-6066 x120

(337) 889-3266

stephen@cornerstonela.com

Stephen is a LPL Registered Representative at Cornerstone. Stephen joined Cornerstone in 2015 after graduating from The University of Louisiana at Lafayette in Finance. In 2016, Stephen was licensed as a Registered Representative with...

Read more

Mona Bellard

Client Services

(337) 233-6066 x118

(337) 889-3266

mona@cornerstonela.com

As Client Service Manager, Mona’s mission is to provide exceptional service to all clients. Mona started at Cornerstone Financial Group in 2012. She is a member of the Operations team and serves as New Business Coordinator, where...
Read more

Abigail Bennett

LPL Registered Administrative Associate

(337) 233-6066

(337) 889-3266

abigail@cornerstonela.com

Abigail is one of our office’s first-rate client service contacts. She is here to assist existing clients with their cashiering needs including ACH, check, and wire disbursements, as well as local deposits. Contact Abigail if you...
Read more